Skip to main content

How do I activate vacation mode?

In vacation mode, new purchases of your items are temporarily prevented.

Open your Settings and activate the switch for vacation mode.

What does vacation mode do?

  • Your listings will be marked as paused for buyers.
  • New purchases of your items will be temporarily prevented.
  • You do not have to deactivate your listings individually.

Important

Vacation mode does not end any ongoing sales, shipping deadlines, or disputes. You must continue to handle these:

  • Already paid items must be shipped.
  • Open disputes continue.
  • You should continue to respond to messages from buyers.

Deactivate vacation mode as soon as you want to sell again.

Was this article helpful?

Last updated: 7/9/2026

Related articles

Still have questions about this topic?

Contact support
Back to Help Center