Skip to main content

What happens when my offer is accepted?

After acceptance, you can buy the item at the agreed price.

As soon as the seller accepts your offer, you will receive a notification and a corresponding card in the chat.

The following will be displayed

  • The agreed price
  • The item
  • The reservation deadline
  • The current offer status
  • The "Buy now" button

The item is reserved for you for the displayed time.

Important

Complete the purchase within this deadline. If the deadline passes, the reservation may be canceled, and the item will be available to other users again.

For items with multiple available units, only one unit is reserved for you.

Was this article helpful?

Last updated: 7/9/2026

Related articles

Still have questions about this topic?

Contact support
Back to Help Center